

Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research & Innovation

Division of Research Safety



Research Safety





STEFFANI CAPILI Research Safety Professional



LINDA ARSENEAU Associate Director Biological Saf<mark>ety Of</mark>ficer





ANJA METZ Assistant Director Radiation Safety Officer



MICHAEL ROEDELBRONN Research Safety Professional



MORRIS LEE Research Safety Professional



JESSI BAKER Research Safety Professional

ERIN TUEGEL Professional



ABBIGAIL KITZMILLER Research Safety Professional





BRIAN MESCHEWSKI Assistant Director Chemical Hygiene Officer



STEPHANIE TUMIDASKI HESS Director



TINA MCGILL Assistant Director Administrative Services



LOWRE YOUNG Senior Project Specialist



JAMIE RICHARDS

WADDAH

Accountant I

SWEID

STEVE HOLLAND

Senior Safety Coordinator

IT Manager/Lead Developer





HANFEI (TONY) DENG Web Applications Developer



MATTHEW GILLIGAN Web Applications Developer







SEBRINA LANGELLIER EHS Tech II



KRIS FREEMAN

EHS Tech I

SHAD BAKER Regulated Waste **Operations Manager**



LANDON HILL Regulated Waste Compliance Manager



JOE HAYES



KATE STEWART Controlled Substance Surveillance Program Manager



GRACE DECKER Research Compliance Specialist



Regulated Waste Compliance Specialist